Contact

 

Address:

Grand Agency

Vanadisvägen 41

S-113 23 Stockholm

Sweden

 

Tfn: +46 8 - 444 47 47

VAT: SE556737800401

Royalty statements: royalty@grandagency.se

 

Lena Stjernström

CEO/Managing Director, literary agent

 

Bachelor's degree in Political Science and a thorough background in marketing within the publishing sector and communication industry.

 

Direct/Mobile: +46 70-996 98 89

E-mail: lena@grandagency.se

Skype: lenastj

 

 

 

 

Lotta Jämtsved Millberg

Literary agent, webmaster, marketing,

 

Bachelor's degree in Communication Science and experience in PR and marketing within the cultural sector.

 

Direct/Mobile: +46 70-714 70 06

E-mail: lotta@grandagency.se

Skype: lottajm

 

 

 

Jenni Brunn

Literary agent

 

Cultural, literature and history of ideas studies, a background in publishing and long experience of finding and launching literary talents.

 

 

Direct/Mobile: +46 70-236 70 14

E-mail: jenni@grandagency.se

 

 

 

 

 

Umberto Ghidoni

Contract manager, literary agent

 

Bachelor’s degree (Italy) in literature and foreign languages. Project leader experience from the culture and trade sector. Translator.

 

Direct/Mobile: +46 70-247 23 06

E-mail: umberto@grandagency.se

 

 

 

 

Peter Stjernström

CFO

 

Bachelor's degree in Economics and Business Administration. Broad experience from the business world and a skilled copywriter.

 

Direct/Mobile: +46 70-893 57 59

E-mail: peter@grandagency.se

Skype: ptr.stjernstrom

 

 

 

Photo: Jesper Anhede and Martin Brunn